Dressed to Impress

September 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

Last night as I was putting away some laundry, I started to look at my closet. I must confess the it’s one of these pre-made deals from IKEA, not too cool to say. Made sense at the time. I am getting a stronger impulse to rework the space. Give it some more efficiency and cut in half my 6 feet of hanging space. Not sure what I am going to do yet, I’ll keep you in the loop, but this thinking inspired me to show off some closets/dressing rooms I have done. I am actually in the midst of another that should be pretty amazing.

Enjoy.

Hyde Park Dressing Room

Michigan Avenue Dresser
West Loop Dressing Room
Harbor Springs Cherry Dressing Room-photographed by Charlie Meyer
Harbor Springs Painted Dressing Room-photographed by Charlie Meyer

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dressed to Impress at The Great Room.

meta

